Home

 

Hi! I’m Tirzah Price–YA author, reader, knitter, kitchen tinkerer, TV watcher, and friend to all dogs.

I’m the author of the Jane Austen Murder Mysteries, which reimagines three of Jane Austen’s classic tales as Regency-era mysteries in the vein of Agatha Christie. Pride and Premeditation will release from HarperTeen on April 6, 2021, with Sense and Second-Degree Murder and Manslaughter Park to follow! I’ve also written short stories–check out Books to learn more!