Home

 

Hi! I’m Tirzah Price–YA author, reader, knitter, kitchen tinkerer, TV watcher, and friend to all dogs.

I’m the author of the Jane Austen Murder Mysteries, which reimagines three of Jane Austen’s classic tales as Regency-era mysteries in the vein of Agatha Christie. Pride and Premeditation is out now from HarperTeen, and Sense and Second-Degree Murder and Manslaughter Park will be out in 2022 and 2023! I’ve also written short stories–check out Books to learn more!